Evening

The girls have been in bed for a couple of hours now. I’m just enjoying the night with work and Cher.

I just gave the dog a bath, so he is not too happy with me right now. He does NOT like water. But mudddy dog who wants to sleep in my bed – well sorry, buddy, then a bath it is. Luckily he is easily bribed into forgiving me.

Time to watch a movie and then head to bed. Sleep tight, people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5G4O5AMSevc&feature=related

About Jessica Sundling

I'm Jessica from Sweden. Born in the very hot (according to my then heavily pregnant mother) summer of 1981. Mother of two daughters, B (born in July 2006) and M (born in March 2008). Dog & cat owner, vegetarian and a liberal, both politically and socially. Writer, translator and student. The past's been difficult at times but the future is unwritten. Dream of living in the countryside, where I can grow my own food. Don't worry, I won't bite. At least not very hard.
This entry was posted in Kids, Pets, Uncategorized, Work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

